Hours & Location

Contact us

5680 Liberty Avenue, Vermilion, OH 44089                                       

Phone: (440) 967-3798

Fax: (440) 967-5482

General and Adult related: info@ritter.lib.oh.us

Children and Teen related: youth.services@ritter.lib.oh.us

 

Hours

Monday – Thursday
9:30 am – 8:30 pm
Friday – Saturday
9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Sunday
1 – 5 pm

Holiday Hours 2024

Monday, January 1 (New Year's Day) - Closed

Sunday, March 31 (Easter) - Closed

Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day) - Closed

Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day) - Closed

Monday, September 2 (Labor Day) - Closed

Wednesday, November 27 - Early close at 5:30 PM

Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving) - Closed

Tuesday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) - Closed

Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day) - Closed

Tuesday, December 31 (New Year's Eve) - Closed